Skip to content

Faculty

Principal

Rita Bouillon Principal rita.bouillon@jordandistrict.org

Office - Secretaries

Becky Marshall Head Secretary rebecca.marshall@jordandistrict.org
Tammie Jockisch Secretary of Special Programs tammie.jockisch@jordandistrict.org

Support Services & Transition Team

Jodi Spencer Opportunities Coordinator - Inst. Asst.- Classified jodi.spencer@jordandistrict.org
Traci Hardell Special Education Nurse traci.hardell@jordandistrict.org
Sarah Robbins Psychologist & Guidance (On campus Tuesday, Thursday, Friday) - Certified sarah.robbins@jordandistrict.org
Hsiu-Chi Alberque Speech & Language (.5 hours) - Certified hsiu-chi@jordandistrict.org
Jen Pinkowski Speech & Language (.5 hours) - Certified jennifer.pinkowski@jordandistrict.org

Class LDA & LDB - Life Design

Daphne Castor - LDA Certified Team Leader daphne.castor@jordandistrict.org
Nancy McDougal - LDB Certified Team Leader nancy.mcdougal@jordandistrict.org
Savannah Watchman Instructional Assistant savannah.watchman@jordandistrict.org
Tonya Woolsey Instructional Assistant tonya.woolsey@jordandistrict.org
Instructional Assistant

Class #1

Kim Hardman-Jones Certified Team Leader kim.hardmanjones@jordandistrict.org
Lorrie Sandberg Instructional Assistant lorrie.sandberg@jordandistrict.org
Broch Holdaway Instructional Assistant broch.holdaway@jordandistrict.org
Madalyn Roylance Instructional Assistant madalyn.roylance@jordandistrict.org

Class #2

Erika Smith Certified Team Leader erika.smith@jordandistrict.org
Nealle Beachler Instructional Assistant nealle.beachler@jordandistrict.org
Claudia Bogumil Instructional Assistant claudia.bogumil@jordandistrict.org
Michelle Haight Instructional Assistant michelle.haight@jordandistrict.org

 

Class #3

Laurie Egan Certified Team Leader laurie.egan@jordandistrict.org
Leticia Lopez Instructional Assistant leticia.lopez@jordandistrict.org
Judy Ward  Instructional Assistant judy.ward@jordandistrict.org
Erica Steffon Instructional Assistant erica.steffon@jordandistrict.org

Class #4

Stuart Roberts Certified Team Leader stuart.roberts@jordandistrict.org
Amy Broadhead Saxey Instructional Assistant amy.broadhead@jordandistrict.org
Anjelica Ayala Instructional Assistant anjelica.ayala@jordandistrict.org
Jolynn Moffitt Instructional Assistant jolynn.moffitt@jordandistrict.org

Class #5

Eric Slaymaker Certified Team Leader eric.slaymaker@jordandistrict.org
Stephanie Rannus Instructional Assistant stephanie.rannus@jordandistrict.org
Katie Gaulrapp Instructional Assistant katie.gaulrapp@jordandistrict.org
Instructional Assistant @jordandistrict.org

Class #6

Alexus Waite Certified Team Leader alexus.waite@jordandistrict.org
Robin Hohenshelt Instructional Assistant robin.hohenshelt@jordandistrict.org
Michelle Haight Instructional Assistant michelle.haight@jordandistrict.org
Sara Johnson Instructional Assistant sara.johnson@jordandistrict.org
Jan Phillips Foster Grandparent

Class #7

Bob Boston Certified Team Leader bob.boston@jordandistrict.org
Jeanie Greer Instructional Assistant jeanie.greer@jordandistrict.org
Lisa Larsen Instructional Assistant lisa.larsen@jordandistrict.org
Kristen Holt Instructional Assistant kristen.holt@jordandistrict.org

Class #8

Trevor Stookey Certified Team Leader trevor.stookey@jordandistrict.org
Luanne Sullivan Instructional Assistant luanne.sullivan@jordandistrict.org
Sidney Andersen Instructional Assistant miniolefautaua.anderson@jordandistrict.org
Megan Naylor Instructional Assistant megan.naylor@jordandistrict.org

Class #10

Codee Flores Certified Team Leader codee.flores@jordandistrict.org
Denise McMullin Instructional Assistant denise.mcmullin@jordandistrict.org
Julie Hadlock Instructional Assistant julie.hadlock@jordandistrict.org
Instructional Assistant

Engraving/Framing

Vickie Thomas Engraving Specialist vickie.thomas@jordandistrict.org
Judie Moffett Framing Asst. judith.moffett@jordandistrict.org

Woodshop

Isaac Merrell Teacher/Wood Shop Lead isaac.merrell@jordandistrict.org
Rick Lofgren Teacher rick.lofgren@jordandistrict.org

Lunch Room

Shelly Rist Lunch Room Manager shelly.rist@jordandistrict.org
Wendy Willey Lunch Room Secretary wendy.willey@jordandistrict.org
June Wassmer Lunch Room Assistant june.wassmer@jordandistrict.org

Custodial

Richard Kochendorfer Head Custodian richard.kochendorfer@jordandistrict.org
Joanna Roberts Assistant Custodian

Bus Drivers

Sandra Adams
Ray Martin
Sonya Martin
Becky Smith
Shauna Hatley

Transition Support

Sarah Robbins School Psychologist sarah.robbins@jordandistrict.org
Hsiu-Chi Alberque SLP hsiu-chi.alberque@jordandistrict.org
Jen Pinkowski SLP jennifer.pinkowski@jordandistrict.org
Jodi Spencer Opportunities Coordinator jodi.spencer@jordandistrict.org
Traci Hardell Special Education Nurse traci.hardell@jordandistrict.org

The Utah State Board of Education may grant an educator one of the following education licenses:

  1. Professional Educator License – a license issued to an individual who has demonstrated all of the State established competencies to be an educator.
  2. Associate Educator License – a license issued to an individual who has met a minimum set of educator requirements and is completing all professional educator requirements to receive a Professional Educator License.
  3. Local Education Agency (LEA)-specific Educator License – a license issued to an individual, approved by the local Board of Education, who has met locally defined competencies to be an educator.

An LEA-specific license area or endorsement may include:

  • Out of State and Internationally licensed educators completing Utah licensing requirements.
  • Educators waiting for university license recommendations.
  • Educators with expired Utah licenses.
  • Educators working towards an Associate license area/endorsement.
  • Career and Technical Education educators completing skills testing.
  • Educators waiting to begin a university licensure program.

Schools may employ individuals holding LEA-specific Educator Licenses, as well as Professional and Associate Educator Licenses, as outlined below based on the employee’s FTE:

Location Type Associate LEA Specific Professional
South Valley Special 5.6% 0.0% 94.4%

 

Title IX Training Materials

The Jordan School District has provided training for all principals on Title IX.  Please click the link below to look over the materials that were discussed.

K-12 Title IX Training October 2020 Final.pdf