Skip to content

Faculty

Principle

Cindy Lou Williams-Mitchell Principal cindy.mitchell2@jordandistrict.org

Office - Secretaries

Deborah Sanderson Head Secretary deborah.sanderson@jordandistrict.org
Becky Marshall Secretary of Special Programs rebecca.marshall@jordandistrict.org

Support Services & Transition Team

Peggy Beuchert Opportunities Coordinator -Inst. Asst.- Classified peggy.beuchert@jordandistrict.org
Judy Ward High School Transition Coordinator -Inst. Asst.- Classified judy.ward@jordandistrict.org
Abby Gottsegen Psychologist & Guidance ( 2 days) - Certified abby.gottsegen@jordandistrict.org
Hsiu-Chi Alberque Speech & Language (.5 hours) - Certified hsiu-chi@jordandistrict.org
Trish Young Instructional Assistant patricia.young@jordandistrict.org

Class #1 - Life Design

Erika Smith Certified Team Leader erika.smith@jordandistrict.org
MaryJane Ashcroft Instructional Assistant mary.ashcroft@jordandistrict.org
Lorrie Sandberg Instructional Assistant lorrie.sandberg@jordandistrict.org

Class #2 - Life Design

Randy White Certified Team Leader randy.white@jordandistrict.org

Class #3

Eric Slaymaker Certified Team Leader eric.slaymaker@jordandistrict.org
Dana Klotovich Instructional Assistant dana.klotovich@jordandistrict.org
Amanda Anderson  Instructional Assistant amanda.anderson@jordandistrict.org
Lu Lockhart Instructional Assistant

Class #4

Stuart Roberts Certified Team Leader (.5) stuart.roberts@jordandistrict.org
Denise McMullin Instructional Assistant denise.mcmullin@jordandistrict.org
Tonya Woolsey Instructional Assistant tonya.woolsey@jordandistrict.org

Class #5

Kim Jones Certified Team Leader kim.hardmanjones@jordandistrict.org
Nancy McDougal Instructional Assistant nancy.mcdougal@jordandistrict.org
Stephanie Rannus Instructional Assistant stephanie.rannus@jordandistrict.org
Savannah Allison Instructional Assistant savannah.allison@jordandistrict.org

Class #6

Nancy Neff Certified Team Leader nancy.neff@jordandistrict.org
Robin Hohenshelt Instructional Assistant robin.hohenshelt@jordandistrict.org
Tammie Jockisch Instructional Assistant tammie.jockisch@jordandistrict.org
Jan Phillips Nurse Assistant jan.phillips@jordandistrict.org 

Class #7

Bob Boston Certified Team Leader bob.boston@jordandistrict.org
Martin Burr Instructional Assistant martin.burr@jordandistrict.org
Jeannie Greer Instructional Assistant jeannie.greer@jordandistrict.org
Tami Lewis Instructional Assistant

Class #8

Trevor Stookey Certified Team Leader trevor.stookey@jordandistrict.org
Luanne Sullivan Instructional Assistant luanne.sullivan@jordandistrict.org
Jolie DeVries Instructional Assistant jolie.devries@jordandistrict.org
Mario Nieto Nurse Assistant

Engraving

Vickie Thomas Graphics Asst. vickie.thomas@jordandistrict.org
Judie Moffett Framing Asst.

Woodshop

Rick Lofgren Teacher rick.lofgren@jordandistrict.org
Isaac Merrell Team Leader isaac.merrell@jordandistrict.org

Greenhouse

Jennifer Miller Certified Team Leader jennifer.miller2@jordandistrict.org
Gayle Abrams Instructional Assistant gayle.abrams@jordandistrict.org
Rex Mason Instructional Assistant rex.mason@jordandistrict.org

Lunch

Shelly Rist Lunch Manager shelly.rist@jordandistrict.org
Wendy Willey Lunch Secretary wendy.willey@jordandistrict.org

Custodial

Zach Barker Head Custodian zacharie.barker@jordandistrict.org
Terry Hart Assistant Custodian terry.hart@jordandistrict.org

Bus Drivers

Rod Hoffmann rodney.hoffmann@jordandistrict.org
Vivian Olorenshaw vivian.olorenshaw@jordandistrict.org
Debbie Holt debbie.holt@jordandistrict.org
Tina Lopez albertina.lopez@jordandistrict.org

Transition Support

Abby Gottsegen School Psychologist Abby.Gottsegen@jordandistrict.org
Hsiu-Chi Alberque SLP hsiu-chi.alberque@jordandistrict.org
Peggy Beuchert Inst. Asst. Opp. Coord. Peggy.Beuchert@jordandistrict.org
Judy Ward Inst. Asst. Living Ctr. judy.ward@jordandistrict.org
Patricia Young Inst. Asst. Living Ctr. Patricia.Young@jordandistrict.org
Traci Hardell Special Education Nurse Traci.Hardell@jordandistrict.org
Shelly Savage SLP / Head Injury Team Shelly.Savage@jordandistrict.org