Skip to content

Faculty

Principal

Rita Bouillon Principal rita.bouillon@jordandistrict.org

Office - Secretaries

Becky Marshall Head Secretary rebecca.marshall@jordandistrict.org
Erika Shaw Secretary of Special Programs erika.shaw@jordandistrict.org

Support Services & Transition Team

Peggy Beuchert Opportunities Coordinator - Inst. Asst.- Classified peggy.beuchert@jordandistrict.org
Traci Hardell Special Education Nurse traci.hardell@jordandistrict.org
Abby Gottsegen Psychologist & Guidance (On campus Tuesday, Thursday, Friday) - Certified abby.gottsegen@jordandistrict.org
Hsiu-Chi Alberque Speech & Language (.5 hours) - Certified hsiu-chi@jordandistrict.org
Cathy Williams Special Education Nurse Secretary cathy.williams@jordandistrict.org

Class #LD1 - Life Design

Erika Smith Certified Team Leader erika.smith@jordandistrict.org
MaryJane Ashcroft Instructional Assistant mary.ashcroft@jordandistrict.org
Lorrie Sandberg Instructional Assistant lorrie.sandberg@jordandistrict.org

Class #LD2 - Life Design

Randy White Certified Team Leader randy.white@jordandistrict.org

Class #1

Kim Hardman-Jones Certified Team Leader kim.hardmanjones@jordandistrict.org
Stephanie Rannus Instructional Assistant stephanie.rannus@jordandistrict.org
Savannah Fitzsimmons Instructional Assistant savannah.allison@jordandistrict.org
Broch Holdaway Instructional Assistant broch.holdaway@jordandistrict.org

Class #3

Laurie Egan Certified Team Leader laurie.egan@jordandistrict.org
Dana Klotovich Instructional Assistant dana.klotovich@jordandistrict.org
Jodi Spencer  Instructional Assistant jodi.spencer@jordandistrict.org
Judy Ward Instructional Assistant judy.ward@jordandistrict.org

Class #4

Stuart Roberts Certified Team Leader stuart.roberts@jordandistrict.org
Amanda Anderson Instructional Assistant amanda.anderson@jordandistrict.org
Tonya Woolsey Instructional Assistant tonya.woolsey@jordandistrict.org
Cameron Hansen Instructional Assistant cameron.hansen@jordandistrict.org

Class #5

Eric Slaymaker Certified Team Leader eric.slaymaker@jordandistrict.org
Denise McMullin Instructional Assistant denise.mcmullin@jordandistrict.org
Katelyn Vasquez Instructional Assistant katelyn.vasquez@jordandistrict.org
Claudia Bogumil Instructional Assistant claudia.bogumil@jordandistrict.org

Class #6

Nancy Neff Certified Team Leader nancy.neff@jordandistrict.org
Robin Hohenshelt Instructional Assistant robin.hohenshelt@jordandistrict.org
Tammie Jockisch Instructional Assistant tammie.jockisch@jordandistrict.org
McKenna Browning Instructional Assistant mckenna.browning@jordandistrict.org
Jan Phillips Foster Grandparent

Class #7

Bob Boston Certified Team Leader bob.boston@jordandistrict.org
Bailey Oldroyd Instructional Assistant bailey.oldroyd@jordandistrict.org
Jeanie Greer Instructional Assistant jeannie.greer@jordandistrict.org
Lisa Larsen Instructional Assistant lisa.larsen@jordandistrict.org

Class #8

Trevor Stookey Certified Team Leader trevor.stookey@jordandistrict.org
Luanne Sullivan Instructional Assistant luanne.sullivan@jordandistrict.org
Codee Flores Instructional Assistant codee.flores@jordandistrict.org
Sidney Andersen Instructional Assistant

Engraving

Vickie Thomas Engraving Specialist vickie.thomas@jordandistrict.org
Judie Moffett Framing Asst.

Woodshop

Rick Lofgren Teacher rick.lofgren@jordandistrict.org
Isaac Merrell Team Leader isaac.merrell@jordandistrict.org

Greenhouse

Jennifer Miller Certified Team Leader jennifer.miller2@jordandistrict.org
Leah Ostler Instructional Assistant leah.ostler@jordandistrict.org
Tammy Bonas Instructional Assistant tammy.bonas@jordandistrict.org

Lunch Room

Shelly Rist Lunch Manager shelly.rist@jordandistrict.org
Wendy Willey Lunch Secretary wendy.willey@jordandistrict.org

Custodial

Zach Barker Head Custodian zacharie.barker@jordandistrict.org
Joanna Roberts Assistant Custodian

Bus Drivers

Sandra Adams sandra.adams@jordandistrict.org

Transition Support

Abby Gottsegen School Psychologist Abby.Gottsegen@jordandistrict.org
Hsiu-Chi Alberque SLP hsiu-chi.alberque@jordandistrict.org
Peggy Beuchert Opportunities Coordinator Peggy.Beuchert@jordandistrict.org
Traci Hardell Special Education Nurse Traci.Hardell@jordandistrict.org